Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors:

Chad Finlay - Chairman of the Board

Christopher Bruton - President

Cameron Ross - Vice President

Tom Paolantonio - Treasurer

Amanda Landrian - Secretary

Copyright © 2018 Hollywood Curling

Hollywood Curling is a 501(c)(3) California Nonprofit Corporation. PO Box 7872, Van Nuys, CA 91409. Privacy Policy.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software